top of page

My Ignorance Ch06 Release


Hiya gang,

Sorry for the wait, but it's finally here!! My Ignorance Ch06, available under the downloads tab as usual.

For the most part, I had been working on a large project on-and-off, but that wound up being cancelled, which why I stalled on making a decision of whether or not to move on without the illustrious ioze-chi until recently.

It's also the first time since opening this site that I have began working and studying full-time, which has bogged me down further from doing translating which I actually prefer doing.

I have also been trying to learn more about photoshop while working on a chapter of L-size, but alas, my ineptitude with photoshop shows even after months of work, but L-size is likely to be the next chapter that I put out, or else, it'll be My Ignorance again, depending on how quickly I can move on either. I might also attempt to contact Hanabi again for a Kuttsukiboshi chapter, who knows?

I will try to start headhunting for people to do all the photoshopping stuff for my other series soon, as it seems that I simply don't have the time to do anything but the translation side of things for SFX-heavy series, such as L-size.

Anyway, that's the state of affairs for me, and a vague timetable that I have in mind. I just thought I'd give the details in case I go slightly AWOL, which I very much am trying not to do, but I am insanely busy IRL.

Once again, thank you very much to Cecile for offering to work on this series with me - you are an absolute lifesaver, and we'll see you gais next time.

GUMI


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Connect
  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • LinkedIn Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
bottom of page