top of page

Eru-eru- New Chap!! (10) and Help Wanted across the board!

Heya, bois and girls!

We have here, A new Eru-eru!!

Very, very proudly brought to by Orange Pekoe.

I tell you what... those who actually check in on this page for updates, just a minor treat...

The only reason that I don't upload as often as I'm capabable, is because I have been staring at the OP for Carnival Phantasm for the last four years.

It has been hurting me, and I have contacted a medical profesional to rectify this situation, so hopefully the situation will be solved soon.

Also, I am looking for anyone who wants to work on Kuttsukboshi; it is a very fine project.

Anyone, who wants to work on eru-eru, mah email is gumiislife@gmail.com,

Pleasee, fo' the love of god, help out if you can,

Kind Regards,

GUMI


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Connect
  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • LinkedIn Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
bottom of page