top of page

So where the hell is Ch13 of TT, GUMI!? [My "I don't have anything better to do for my 21st


Hey gais,

Again, I don't think ANYONE reads these posts (I wouldn't either!!), but out of a sense of responsibility, I'll just let anyone who is interested know what the progress is on the next chapter.

So from one of my previous posts, you may know that I had a lot of "stuff" going on? Well I have a couple of these things sorted out, and I have about 3-4 pages completed. I still have some things to sort out, but I have more downtime, so I hope to get the next chapter to you gais maybe in a week (don't hold me to that).

I do have some more silly reasons for being delayed:

1. Today is my 21st birthday, and I was bought several bottles of liqour, which is going to make my week awefully...

...painful

2. Fallout 4 just came out

...'nuff said

That's about it, but I do have SOME sense of responsibility, so I wiill try not to let my bullshit affect you gais.

...then again, it IS Fallout 4...

But if the new chapter isn't out by next Friday, I'll be honest and say that this was because I was messing about, and I was probably too drunk to typeset ;-P

Well, that's about it, so I hope to see you gais and some point throughout the week.

GUMI


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Connect
  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • LinkedIn Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
bottom of page