top of page

Kuttsukiboshi DJ - Dangerous Hotspring (Abunai Onsen) Release


Hey gais,

So I've had this for about a day or two, but my internet has been cutting out, so I was having problems uploading it.

Anyway, I'm going to be working on "Watashi no Muchi" next, so that might take me about a week or two. I know that some people have been waiting on that...

I'm hoping to get chapters out more regularly, but I probably won't be able to go back to releasing once a fortnight or so, like I did when I started.

I'll keep trying at it, but my translations will probably continue to be released sporadicly for another month or so, until I finish the semester at university. To be honest, if it weren't for Hanabi and ioze-chi, I'd probably be cut down to releasing once every two months.

Anyway, I just thought it'd be better if I had this information posted over here, in case anyone was waiting on my series.

Cya next time!!

GUMI


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Connect
  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • LinkedIn Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
bottom of page