top of page

Watashi no Muchi na Watashi no Michi Ch08 Release!!


Yo, it's ya boi.

Took a little longer off than I intended, and then the script took a lot longer to write than I thought it would...

But it's here!!

The chapter is, as always, available under the 'download' tab.

For anyone who's looking out for my other series, I'm still struggling through photoshop on those, which is not my primary skill set. If anyone wants to work on those, you know where to reach me... and seeing how I make handwritten scripts, I advise that you contact me before the paper disintegrates in my drawer ;-P

Seeing how this series is wrapping up, I'll have to be more aggressive in recruiting, eh?

Anyway, that's all from me.

Enjoy the chapter, and have a good day!

GUMI


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Connect
  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • LinkedIn Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
bottom of page