top of page

Watashi no Muchi na Watashi no Michi Ch04 Release


Hey gais,

Sorry for the delay in this chapter. A lot of stuff happened, and I had to run the script through Hanabi to proofread, given the amount of mistakes in the last chapter.

So some schedule announcements:

As always I'm hoping to make my translations more frequent, and, as always, I'm probably going to be delayed again. However, I will finish up my studies in two weeks, and I'm quitting my job in about 2 months, so that should free up my time a bit. I will be moving to Japan for a year in about three months however, so the chapters will be more scant around that time while I adjust.

Anyway, enjoy the chapter!

GUMI


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Connect
  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • LinkedIn Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
bottom of page