top of page

Even though I've been gone a while, single-feature release!! Watashi no Muchi Ch03!!


...well...

As you might have figured from the title, I'm sorry about the lack of content lately.

...Too much life stuff, y'know?

Anywho, I've made some progress on some of my other work, so it shouldn't be that long until moar Kuttsukiboshi, and TT.

...Still no progress on Re-kan, but it's not going anywhere.

But, my good buddy ioze-chi and I have got the work finished on Watashi no Ch03, which can be found in the under the usual tab.

I don't have that much more that I need to announce about my schedule at the moment. At least not off the top of my head. There is something else that I want to say about this chapter, but I can't because of stupid spoilers!! >-<

Enjoy!

GUMI


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Connect
  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • LinkedIn Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
bottom of page