top of page

TT Vol 3 Ch 1 "The Usual Ordinary Akihabara Day-to-Day" Release!!


What's happening my few amgios (thanks for reading these, BTW. I appreciate 'ya)?

Anyway, I feel deeply ashamed that i haven't worked on this series since Christmas. I absolutely love this series, and have no plan to drop it. 'matter of fact, Tei-san is one of my favourite characters.

I had a hell of lot to apologize for, and hell of a lot to explain, but I'm soused and don't remember all of it properly.

So, I'll treat you to a nice anecdote, for marigold, and (if I'm lucky) mutopis; I was emailing my ex-Japanese teacher at 2 am to sort out some problems I had, and gave him my phone number to get things sorted quicker. He called me back 1 minute later, and he is the most adorably comical teacher ever. So much so that I swang back on my desk chair so hard at something innocuous that he said, and snapped my chair in half. he suggested that I eat the part of the chair that broke off, because "you can do anything when you're drunk" X-)

Like... what the fuck kind of teacher tells his ex-student to do something that stupid!? I love it!!

Going back do relevance; I actually visited an electronics district in Akiba, and took a photo as tribute to my first (and favourite) manga series. I'll put it up on this post. (i'm not in it, of course).

...I was excited about telling my audience about that, but I guess that this is all it'll amount to.

Anyway, hope you enjoy, and have a fantastic evening/day,

GUMI


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Connect
  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • LinkedIn Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
bottom of page