top of page

L-sized Imouto Ch09 and My Ignorance info


Hi gais,

New L-size after nearly a year!!!

Been a while, and seeing how I somewhat consider this a space for me to be a bit of a sook, I'll do as much.

First of all though, My Ignorance. I have finished the script for the latest chapter, and ioze-chi is in the process of editing it, but she has personal commitments that prevent her from making it a priority, so I'm not sure when we will have that for you, but it shouldn't be too much longer.

Next, I'd like to apologise for my absence. The circumstances as to why it took me so long to release anything are drastically convoluted and very personal.

You're a person, so you understand, right?

Right?

Anyway, I think the next releases will go My Ignorance->Kuttsukiboshi->TT->L-size.

It's been a while, so I welcome criticism to tell me that I write like a mongloid, as always.

But I'm here to stay [for] now, baby!

Oh, and I do hope you enjoy the newest chapter of L-size, available in the download section of this website.

Cya in the next series,

GUMI Is Life


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Connect
  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • LinkedIn Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
bottom of page