top of page

TT Ch20 New Release!! Coming Atchya


Hiya gang,

It's been a while, but here is a new release, available under the download tab.

That is Download->Manga->Transistor Teaset->Top post

I have been very very lazy, and I do have the "last" (I'm trying to figure out if there is another volume) chapter of My Ignorance script started, that I repeatedly lose, and then find again. For anyone who is wondering, I am not willing to concede any of my series at this time, without having anyone contact me at gumiislife@gmail.com first, and even then, I will prefer to work with a team than have them take it over outright.

Please send me an email if you're interested, enjoy the chapter, thankyou 1000x to Marigold, downloads are under the tab, and I hope I can produce something sonn for ya'll.

GUM

I


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Connect
  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • LinkedIn Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
bottom of page