top of page

Prison! Ch02 Release!!



Hey gais, GUMI here,


Prison! Ch02 has been releaased, and can be found under the "downloads" tab


Thank you to Simp4Syaro for their work on this chapter, Syaro is literally the only reason this chapter was uploaded so fast, and they did an incredible job!


I currently have a chapter of L--sized off with L-poool, working on a script for Transistor Teaset, which I am redrawing myself, so will take a bit of time, and waiting for the raws for the next Shuuden chapter, but I'll put Transistor Teaset on hold when I get those raws.


So, my (tentative) upload schedule is:

-> Prison! Ch03

-> L-sized Ch12

-> Shuuden Ch24

--> Transistor Teaset Ch21


Anyway, we'll see how that goes...

GUMI

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Connect
  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • LinkedIn Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
bottom of page