top of page

Prison! Ch07 Release!! + Scheduling Info




Hi gais, GUMI here,


Ch07 is available and downloadable under the download tab. Thanks to Simp4Syaro for their continued work!!


So, I was incredibly busy over the holiday period, and so were some of my collaborators, so throw everything out, here is the new schedule:


Next release should be Towu Extras Ch01, possible within the week. At this rate, I feel like Towu Extras Ch02 will come after that. The script has been sent off, and it's usually me that's responsible for delays in Towu products, so take that to the bank and smoke it.


Then Prison! Ch08. I have not even written the script yet, but I'm sure this'll take 1 month maximum.


L-sized... I am finishing second draft of the script, which does not bode well for an early release date. I've said it before, this series is incredibly wordy and long, so don't expect the chapter to be released in less than 2 months.


Transistor Teaset... I am still sitting on the first draft of the next chapter's script, and this will take me an incredibly long time to finish. I'm doing a course soon, so it'll likely be up to 6 months before this gets an update, but you never know, I might surprise you.


Like I just said, I am starting a course next month irl that will run for a couple of months, so if there are any service disruptions during that time - I apologise, I am doing the best I can.


Anyway, enjoy!

GUMI

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Connect
  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • LinkedIn Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
bottom of page