top of page

Shuuden 28 Release!


Hi gais, Shuuden 28 is released, and can be downloaded from the manga tab.


I'm not sure if anyone reads these posts, it's mostly just catharsis for me for me to write out these scheduling announcements. With that in mind, and on the off-chance that someone finds their way over here to check my schedule:


L-size is likely to be the next upload - Lpoool is just finishing up on that. I reckon it will be finished this week or next week.


Followed by Transistor Teaset - I want to blast through the typesetting in the next week, and it looks like that is possible (so long as my boss doesn't expect me to do any actual work this week lol). Sooo... that might be up by the next weekend.


I might do the Prison! script after that, and hopefully I'll have that sent off to Simp4Syaro week after next.


And then Shuuden 29. I would have moved Shuuden above Prison! in the roster, but the Shuuden 29 script will be longer than Prison! 6, even if the redraws for Prison! will take longer. This should balance things out and thus smoothen my upload schedule.


Anyway, enjoy!

GUMI

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Connect
  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • LinkedIn Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
bottom of page