top of page

Shuuden Ch26 Release!!!


Hey Gais, GUMI here,


Shuuden Ch26 can now be found under the downloads tab, and many thanks to Babudarabu for all their hard work.


Now to scheduling: As of time of writing, all of my other series' will be out to editors within 24-48hrs, and Prison! has already been off for a week. As I have a slight bit of time, I will probably re-edit my first 2 Shuuden chapters to remove the silly filter I put on those two chapters. Hopefully that will be ready in time for the next release of Shuuden, which will likely be my next release. Then I will work on my script for the next Transistor Teaset. I am hoping to complete everything else on my side within the week, and should start on TT next week, unless I get super-busy at work, or one of the typesetters on my other series get back to me suddenly.


Anyway, hope that made sense for anyone checking the site,

GUMI

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Connect
  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • LinkedIn Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
bottom of page