top of page

Tokuwo Extras Ch01 - New series


G'day mates, GUMI 'ere!


So, the new series from Tokuwo Tsumu is available from under the download tab. It's a bit hard to complete the translation sometimes, due to atrocious handwriting. I'm sure a native would be able to read it a lot quicker tbh, but I've realised that in my last 10 years of knowing Japanese I have barely ever read anything that is handwritten.

Anyway, as the credit page says, there is more on the way - which should be longer and have more characters in it.


I am hoping that manga sites don't have a problem with hosting this series, but if they do, I'll have to go back to Babu and Thiaguinho to see about distribution options which may cause delays. I am getting ahead of myself though.


Anyway, scheduling is mostly unchanged since last post - I've been making good progress lately to catch up my laziness during and after the Christmas period, so hoping to clear all of my outstanding (not a reference to quality, but rather their overdue status) scripts in the next week or two.


Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Connect
  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • LinkedIn Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
bottom of page