top of page

Tokuwo Extras Ch02 release!!! + Scheduling etc


Calm down gais...


It's only me...


The one and only GUMI...

(I believe another one exists, but in more of a conceptual manner).


Anyway, the new pack of Tokuwo extras is released and available under the download tab. I really would like to call these "bundles" or "packs", but the hosting websites do require a chapter naming convention, so "chapter" it is.


On to scheduling:


Prison! will likely be the next release. Last time I posted, I wasn't entirely across the raws for the next instalment. Turns out that the next instalment is a 2-page omake (extra) that I should have ready for publishing by the end of the week.

Ch08 script is finished but will take a little bit of time to get back to me, so expect that in early-to-mid-March... I reckon.


Then Tokuwo Extras ch03. Babudarabu is lightning-fast at getting work back to me, so the limiting factor is always how long it takes me to hammer out a script. Any way I slice it, Ch03 will be published after the Prison! Omake.


L-sized script was finalised and sent off at the start of February, but every chapter in that series is labour-intensive, so that will come out in either March or April... That is wildly speculative, I will have to check in with Lpoool to get a more accurate time-frame...


TT...

23...

Transistor Teaset Ch23, the last chapter of volume 3/5. I wrote the script for it in November by hand and the pages are literally starting to degrade. But I have finally caught up after my New Year's lazy period, so I have some free time to redraw and typeset the blasted thing. I prioritise writing the scripts for all of my other series to maintain a rough upload schedule, so TT always takes the longest. For this too, I predict a March/April upload, although estimations on this series vary greatly depending on if I have anything else to work on.


Anyway, enjoy the art pack!

GUMI



Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Connect
  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • LinkedIn Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
bottom of page