top of page

Triple Release (sort of) - Tokuwo Extras 1.5 + 3.5 & Transistor Teaset Ch23

G'day, bloody GUMI 'ere.


So, I have two extras for you and the new TT chapter, all available under the download tab.

If anyone actually comes here looking for the download links, you have to scroll down on the Tokuwo extras page to find 1.5, because I wanted to keep it chronological-like.


I'll update on scheduling, since I feel like I haven't been here in a minute:


Next will probably be L-sized. Lpoool has told me that the next chapter is likely to be ready in a week and a half. Now, that is not a hard deadline, but it seems like it won't be much longer, so get excited for that!


Then Tokuwo extras Ch04. The pace that this gets released is really on me - when I send off to Babudarabu, I usually get it back in 24-48hrs. It's looks like there are few pages to get through, and more bloody cursive, but I think I might be able to knock the script together by the end of next week if my boss gets off my back... So probably 2 weeks in all likelihood lol.


So, Prison! will probably take another couple of weeks. Syaro hasn't given me an eta, but if I was a gamblin sumbitch, I would probably guess 2-3 weeks. They have been busy with irl stuff.


Other than that, look forward to another Transistor Teaset in the last quarter of 2024. Even that is a little tentative, because I will struggle to keep up with all of the other series soon, and something as personally labour-intensive as TT will have large periods this year where I won't make any progress.


Anyway, enjoy the chapters!

GUMI

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Connect
  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • LinkedIn Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
bottom of page